Corporate Officers:

Christopher J. Munyan
President and Chief Executive Officer

Vincent A. Paccapaniccia
Executive Vice President - Finance and Chief Financial Officer

Christian A. Sorensen
Executive Vice President - Operations

Carey Edwards
Executive Vice President - Sales

Cara Farley
Senior Vice President - Marketing

William G. Kiesling
Vice President - Legal and Licensing and General Counsel

Loralene White
Vice President - Licensing and Intellectual Property
Lois B. Karpinski

Vice President - Chief Information Officer


Christopher Kline
Vice President - Information Technology and Systems

Denise Andahazy
Vice President - Human Resources

David F. McHugh
Vice President - Finance

Stefanie L. Smoke
Treasurer, Corporate Controller and Assistant Secretary

Michael A. Santivasci
Secretary and Associate General Counsel